The Art of Tagore Songs (হার্ডকভার)
The Art of Tagore Songs (হার্ডকভার)
৳ ২০০০   ৳ ১৭০০
১৫% ছাড়
1 টি Stock এ আছে
Quantity  

তথ্য সাময়িকী সালতামামি – ২০২৩  অর্ডার করলে সাথে সালতামামি ২০২২ ফ্রি

১১৯৯ বা তার বেশি টাকার বই অর্ডারে ডেলিভারি চার্জ ফ্রি। কুপন: FREEDELIVERY

প্রথম অর্ডারে অতিরিক্ত ১০০ টাকা ছাড়;  ১০০০+ টাকার বই অর্ডারে। ৫০ টাকা ছাড়; ৫০০+ টাকার বই অর্ডারে। কুপন: FIRSTORDER

 

Home Delivery
Across The Country
Cash on Delivery
After Receive
Fast Delivery
Any Where
Happy Return
Quality Ensured
Call Center
We Are Here

"The Art of Tagore Songs' by Professor Karunamaya Goswami was first published in 2011, to commemorate the 150th birth-anniversary of Rabindranath Tagore and the landmark publication was commissioned by HSBC Bangladesh. The comprehensive study of Tagore songs in its various genres and forms was placed in the backdrop of the tradition of Indian music, which provided the reader an overview as well as in-depth understanding of the art of Tagore songs. The book was highly acclaimed by the connosiours and readers at home and abroad. Tagore, the versatile genius and universal poet, excelled most in his songs, which are deeply rooted in the tradition of Indian and Bengali music. He also embraced and assimilated music from other sources, experimenting with the new forms. Tagore was always confident that his songs will survive the test of time. Indeed the songs of Tagore became timeless creations and had great influence on society and culture even after a century of their creation. It was our pleasure and honour to get the opportunity to publish the comprehensive work of Professor Karunamaya Goswami on the art of Tagore songs. There was a long-felt need to make the book available for the general readers and lovers of Tagore-music. It is heartening to note that HSBC Bangladesh, again came forward to support the publication and their cooperation helped us to keep the price of the book at an affordable level whilst maintaining the quality of the publication. We are grateful to HSBC Bangladesh for supporting the publication and also to the author who is a cultural icon, Professor Karunamaya Goswami, for providing the opportunity to be the publisher of his commendable work.

Title : The Art of Tagore Songs
Author : করুণাময় গোস্বামী
Publisher : সাহিত্য প্রকাশ
ISBN : 9847012401255
Edition : 2011
Number of Pages : 483
Country : Bangladesh
Language : English

করুণাময় গোস্বামী (জন্ম: ১১ মার্চ, ১৯৪৩ মৃত্যু: ৩০ জুন, ২০১৭) ছিলেন একজন বাংলাদেশী সঙ্গীতবিদ এবং সাহিত্যিক। সঙ্গীত গবেষণায় অবদানের জন্য তিনি ২০১২ সালে বাংলাদেশ সরকার কর্তৃক একুশে পদকে ভূষিত হন। তিনি একজন নজরুল গীতি উদ্যোক্তা হিসেবে পরিচিত।


If you found any incorrect information please report us


Reviews and Ratings
How to write a good review


[1]
[2]
[3]
[4]
[5]